Officers


President, Wesley Webb
wwebb@mossyoakproperties.com


Northern Director, John Dean
jdean@deanlandmart.com


Past President, Bo Burkes
Bo@tomsmithland.com


Vice-President, Stephen Butler
sbutler@timbercorp.net


Central Director, Rick Taylor
rtaylor@mossyoakproperties.com


Treasurer/Secretary, Alan Bridevaux
alan@dougrushingrealty.com


Southern Director, Mike Mitchell
mike@tomsmithland.com